

Chief Executive: John Mitchell

## **Refugee Working Group**

Date:Friday, 25 September 2015Time:13:00Venue:Council Offices

**Members:** Councillors Graham Barker, Marie Felton, Sharon Morris, Elizabeth Parr, and Julie Redfern (Chairman).

## AGENDA

- 1 Apologies for absence and declarations of interest.
- 2 To consider the implementation of the Council's policies regarding support for refugees within the Uttlesford area.
- 3 Date of next meeting

## For information about this meeting please contact Democratic Services

Telephone: 01799 510433, 510369 or 510548

Email: Committee@uttlesford.gov.uk

## General Enquiries

Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, CB11 4ER Telephone: 01799 510510 Fax: 01799 510550 Email: <u>uconnect@uttlesford.gov.uk</u> Website: <u>www.uttlesford.gov.uk</u>